www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director
90 Beech Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-343-4628

 

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2017 Officers

President:

Ted Kenney



President-Elect:
Devin McLaughlin



Secretary: 

Josh O'Hara



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender:
Emily Tredeau



At-Large Directors:

(3-year terms expiring 2018)

Stephanie Foley

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

Rob Sussman

Paul Volk

 

 

Chittenden County

 


Chittenden Criminal Division

32 Cherry St, Suite 300 · Burlington, VT · 05401

(802) 651-1950

 

In alphabetical order:

 

E.M. Allen, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann

95 St. Paul Street

Burlngton, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 660-8646

Email: budallenlaw@aol.com

Criminal defense, mental health

 

Richard Bothfeld, Esq.
Bothfeld & Volk, P.C.
131 Main Street
PO Box 465
Burlington, VT  05402
Phone: (802) 860-1027
Email:  
counsel@bothfeldandvolk.com
Criminal law, family law


William Cristman, Jr., Esq.
Law Offices of William Cristman, PLLC
2 Federal Street, Suite 101
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 524-5600
Email: 
billcristman@gmail.com
www.cristmanlaw.com
Criminal defense, personal injury, workers’ compensation, family law

State and federal practice

 

Christopher Davis, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: 
cdavis@langrock.com
www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, family law

State and federal practice
 
Timothy Fair, Esq.
Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
72 Hungerford Terrace
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email:
tfair@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com
Criminal defense, family law
 
Stephanie Foley, Esq.
Deppman & Foley, P.C.
P.O. Box 569
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-7933
Email: 
sbfoley@middlaw.com
Criminal defense, family law

State and federal practice
 

Stacie Johnson, Esq.

Chittenden County Public Defender's Office

192 College Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 863-6323

Email: stacie.johnson@state.vt.us

 

Douglas Kallen, Esq.
Bergeron, Paradis, & Fitzpatrick
P.O. Box 925
Burlington, VT 05402-0925
Phone: (802) 863-1191
Email: 
dkallen@burlington.bpflegal.com
www.bpflegal.com
Criminal defense, divorce

VT, NY, CO

State and federal practice

 

Maryanne Kampmann, Esq.
Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: 
Kampmannlaw@aol.com
Criminal defense
State and federal practice

 

Mark Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: 
mkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

Criminal defense

State and federal practice

 

Robert Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
95 St. Paul Street, Suite 405
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 651-0013
Email:
rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com
Criminal defense, personal injury
VT, NY, MA, VA, DC

Robert W. Katims, Esq.
Hoff Curtis
100 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 864-6400
Email:
rkatims@hoffcurtis.com
www.hoffcurtis.com

Criminal defense

 

Robert P. Keiner, Esq.
70 Court Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-4906
Email:
robert@keinerlegalworks.net
Criminal defense, workers comp.

Ted Kenney, Esq.

Kenney & Henchen, PLLC

78 Severance Greet, Suite 108

Colchester, VT 05446

Phone: (802) 871-5638

Email: tkenney@vermontattys.com

www.vermontattys.com

Criminal defense, personal injury 

 

Dan Maguire, Esq.
Maguire Law Associates, PLC
11 Main Street, Suite 2
Esses Jct., VT 05452
Phone: (802) 288-9000
Email: 
dan@maguirelawvt.com

www.maguirelawvt.com

Criminal defense, family law

VT and RI

State practice

 

Chandler Matson, Esq.
The Law Offices of Chandler W. Matson
PO Box 1312, 188 South Main Street
Stowe, VT  05672
Phone:  (802) 253-6260
Email: 
cwm@matsonlawoffices.com
Criminal Defense, civil litigation

Brooks McArthur, Esq.
Jarvis, McArthur & Williams
95 St. Paul Street
PO Box 912
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone:  (802) 658-9411
Email:  
bmcarthur@jarvismcarthur.com
www.jarvismcarthur.com
Criminal Defense, personal injury

 

Devin McLaughlin, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
111 So. Pleasant St.
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: 
dmclaughlin@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, family law

State and federal practice

 

James W. Murdoch, Esq.

Murdoch Hughes & Twarog, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

131 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 864-9811

Email: jmurdoch@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

Criminal defense, divorce, family law

 

 

Craig Nolan, Esq.

Sheehey Furlong & Behm, P.C
P.O. Box 66
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 864-9891

Email:cnolan@sheeheyvt.com
www.sheeheyvt.com
Criminal defense, personal injury, civil litigation
State and Federal (VT and Northern District of NY) Practice 

 

Jason Sawyer, Esq.

Attorney and Counselor at Law
110 Main Street, Suite 3A
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 310-6871
Email: 
jason@sawyerlegal.com

www.sawyerlegal.com

Criminal defense

State and federal practice

 

Lisa Shelkrot, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: 
lshelkrot@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, civil litigation

State and federal practice

 

Bradley Stetler, Esq.
Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: 
Stetlerlaw@aol.com
Criminal defense

State and federal practice


Rob Sussman, Esq.
Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
72 Hungerford Terrace
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email:
rsussman@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com

Criminal defense, family law

VT. Northern District of NY

State and federal practice

 

Frank J. Twarog, Esq.

Murdoch Hughes & Twarog, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

131 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 864-9811

Email: ftwarog@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

Criminal defense, family law, negligence/personal injury

 

Paul Volk, Esq.

Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
P.O. Box 8
Burlington, VT 05402-0008
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: 
pvolk@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com

Criminal defense, domestic relations

State and federal practice.  VT and U.S. District
Court for the Northern District of New York

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com