www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director
90 Beech Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-343-4628

 

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2017 Officers

President:

Ted Kenney



President-Elect:
Devin McLaughlin



Secretary: 

Josh O'Hara



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender:
Emily Tredeau



At-Large Directors:

(3-year terms expiring 2018)

Stephanie Foley

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

Rob Sussman

Paul Volk

 

 

Washington County

 

Washington Criminal Division

255 North Main Street  ·  Barre, VT  ·  05641

(802) 479-4205

 

 In alphabetical order:

 

Richard Bothfeld, Esq.

Bothfeld & Volk, P.C.

P.O. Box 465
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 860-1027
Email: 
justice4u@sover.net

Criminal defense, domestic relations

State and federal practice


Richard Burstein, Esq.
Law Office of Richard Burstein
30 South Main St.
Randolph, VT 05060-0028
Phone: (802) 728-3355
Email: vt_isu4u@yahoo.com
Criminal defense, family law

State practice


Mark Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: mkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

Criminal defense

State and federal practice

Robert W. Katims, Esq.
Hoff Curtis
100 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 864-6400
Email: rkatims@hoffcurtis.com
www.hoffcurtis.com

Criminal defense

 

Jordana Levine, Esq.
Marsicovetere Law Group
128 Gates St.
White River Jct., VT 05001-0799
Phone: (802) 296-6200

Email: jlevine@rivercitylawyers.com
www.rivercitylawyers.com

Criminal defense, family law


Dan Maguire, Esq.
Maguire Law Associates, PLC
11 Main Street, Suite 2
Esses Jct., VT 05452
Phone: (802) 288-9000
Email: dan@maguirelawvt.com

www.maguirelawvt.com

Criminal defense, family law

VT and RI

State practice


Chandler Matson, Esq.
The Law Offices of Chandler W. Matson
PO Box 1312, 188 South Main Street
Stowe, VT 05672
Phone: (802) 253-6260
Email: cwm@matsonlawoffices.com
Criminal Defense, civil litigation

Brooks McArthur, Esq.
Jarvis, McArthur & Williams
95 St. Paul Street
PO Box 912
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: bmcarthur@jarvismcarthur.com
www.jarvismcarthur.com
Criminal Defense, personal injury

 

Craig Nolan, Esq.

Sheehey Furlong & Behm, P.C
P.O. Box 66
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 864-9891
Email:cnolan@sheeheyvt.com
www.sheeheyvt.com
Criminal defense, personal injury, civil litigation
State and Federal (VT and Northern District of NY) Practice 


Jason Sawyer, Esq.

Attorney and Counselor at Law
110 Main Street, Suite 3A
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 310-6871
Email: jason@sawyerlegal.com

www.sawyerlegal.com

Criminal defense

State and federal practice


Lisa Shelkrot, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: lshelkrot@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, civil litigation

State and federal practice

 

Bradley Stetler, Esq.
Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: Stetlerlaw@aol.com

www.criminaldefensevermont.com

Criminal defense

State and federal practice


Jon Valsangiacomo, Esq.
Valsangiacomo, Detora & McQuesten
P.O. Box 625
Barre, VT 05641-0625
Phone: 802) 476-4181 x312
Email: jon@vdmlaw.com
www.vdmlaw.com
Criminal defense, plantiff’s personal injury

State practice


Paul Volk, Esq.

Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
P.O. Box 8
Burlington, VT 05402-0008
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: pvolk@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com

Criminal defense, domestic relations

State and federal practice. U.S. District
Court for the Northern District of New York

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com