www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director
90 Beech Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-343-4628

 

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2019 Officers

President:

Josh O'Hara

 

President-Elect:
Emily Tredeau

 

Secretary: 

Craig Nolan



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender Rep:

Susan McManus



At-Large Directors:

 

(3-year terms expiring 2020)

Rob Sussman

Paul Volk

 

(3-year terms expiring 2021)

Stephanie Foley

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2022)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

 

2019 Members

Bud Allen, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: 
budallenlaw@aol.com

www.criminaldefensevermont.com

 

Gary Apfel, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER
Simpson & Mulligan, PLLC

31 Old Etna Road, Suite S-1
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 448-1877 x5
Email: 
gna@simulaw.com

www.simulaw.com

 

Joanne Baltz, Esq.

Windham County Public Defenders
50 Park Place
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 254-2375
Email: joanne.baltz@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Elijah Bergman, Esq.

Lynch & Foley, P.C.
P.O. Box 569
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-7933
Email:
 ebergman@lynchandfoley.com
www.lynchandfoley.com

 

Norman R. Blais, Esq.

Attorney at Law

289 College Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 865-0095

Email: blaislaw@sover.net

 

Richard Bothfeld, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER
Bothfeld & Volk, P.C.
P.O. Box 465
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 860-1027
Email: 
counsel@bothfeldandvolk.com

Frederick Bragdon, Esq.
Bennington County Public Defender Office
310 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201-2107
Phone: (802) 442-8316
Email: frederick.bragdon@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Charlie Buttrey
Schuster, Buttrey & Wing, P.A. 
P.O. Box 388
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 448-4782
Email: 
charlie@ivylegal.com 

www.charliebuttrey.com

 

Rosanna Chase, Esq.

Franklin County Public Defender's Office
140 South Main Street, Suite #3
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 524-7979  
Email: rosie.chase@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov


William Cristman, Jr., Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER
Cristman Law Office, PLLC
67 Fairfield Street, 3rd Floor
St. Albans, VT  05478
Phone:  (802) 524-5600
Email:  
billcristman@gmail.com
www.cristmanlaw.com



Christopher Davis, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool, LLP

P.O. Box 721

Burlington, VT 05402

Phone: (802) 864-0217

Email: cdavis@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Christopher A. Davis, Esq.

Rutland County Public Defenders
145 State Street
Rutland, VT 05701

Phone: (802) 786-5823
Email: chris.davis@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Michael L. Desautels, Esq.
Vermont Federal Public Defender Office
126 College Street, Suite 410
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-6990
Email: Michael_Desautels@fd.org

www.vt.fd.org

 

Kasey A. Emmons
Blodgett, Watts & Volk P.C.
72 Hungerford Terrace
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email:
kemmons@bwvlaw.com

www.bwvlaw.com

Timothy B. Fair, Esq.
Blodgett, Watts & Volk P.C.
72 Hungerford Terrace
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: tfair@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com

Ronald Ferrara, Esq.

Furlan & Associates, PLLC
1 Justice Square
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-2508 ext. 27
Email:
RFerrara@FurlanLawVT.com

www.furlanlawvt.com

 

Stephanie Foley, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER
Lynch & Foley, P.C.
P.O. Box 569
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-7933
Email: 
sfoley@lynchandfoley.com
www.lynchandfoley.com

 

Albie Fox, Esq.

Furlan & Associates, PLLC

1 Justice Square

Rutland, VT 05701

Phone: (802) 775-2508

Email: afox@furlanlawvt.com

www.furlanlawvt.com 
 

Mark E. Furlan, Esq.
Furlan & Associates, PLLC
1 Justice Square
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-2508
Email:
 MFurlan@FurlanLawVt.com
www.furlanlawvt.com

 

Arnie Gottlieb- SUSTAINING MEMBER
Arnold N. Gottlieb, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 531
Dorset, VT 05251
Phone: (802) 867-7035, (419) 944-7100
Email:
gottliebatty@aol.com

 

Nicholas Hadden, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER

Law Office of Nicholas Hadden
26 Lake Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 527-1776
Email: 
nhadden@hadden.law.biz

 

C. Jordan Handy
Kaplan & Kaplan
95 St. Paul Street, Suite 405
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 651-0013
Email:
 jhandy@kaplanlawvt.com

 

Kevin Henry

Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer, P.C.

30 Main Street, Suite 500

Burlington, VT 05402

Phone: (802) 864-0880

Email: khenry@primmer.com

www.primmer.com

 

James Johnson, Jr., Esq.
11 Deerwood Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052-8004
Phone: (603) 424-6365
Email: 
jimjohnson11@comcast.net

 

Maryanne Kampmann, Esq.
Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email:
 
Kampmannlaw@aol.com
www.criminaldefensevermont.com

 

Mark Kaplan, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER
Kaplan & Kaplan
P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: 
mkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

 

Robert Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: 
rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

 

Ted Kenney, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER
Kenney & Henchen, PC

78 Severance Green, Suite 108
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802) 871-5638
Email: 
tkenney@vermontattys.com

www.vermontattys.com

 

David Kidney, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER
Rubin, Kidney, Myer & Vincent
237 North Main Street
Barre, VT 05641-
Phone: (802) 279-2514
Email: 
rkmdlaw@sover.net

www.rkmdlaw.com

 

Fritz Langrock, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER

Langrock, Sperry & Wool, LLP
P. O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: 
flangrock@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Peter Langrock, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool, LLP
P.O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: 
plangrock@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Mary Kay Lanthier, Esq.

Rutland County Public Defenders
145 State Street
Rutland, VT 05701

Phone: (802) 786-5823
Email: 
marykay.lanthier@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

 

Samantha Lednicky, Esq.

Murdoch Hughes & Twarog, PC

131 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 864-9811

Email: slednicky@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

 

Robert Lees, Esq. 

Marsicovetere Law Group
128 Gates St.
White River Jct., VT 05001-0799
Phone: (802) 296-6200
Email: 
rlees@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Jordana Levine, Esq.
Marsicovetere Law Group
128 Gates St.
White River Jct., VT 05001-0799
Phone: (802) 296-6200
Email: 
jlevine@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Seth Lipschutz, Esq.
Prisoners' Rights Office
6 Baldwin Street, 4th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05633
Phone: (802) 828-3194
Email: 
slipschu@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Dan Maguire, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER 
Maguire Law Associates, PLC
8 Essex Way, Suite 104B
Essex, VT 05452
Phone: (802) 288-9000
Email: 
dan@maguirelawvt.com

www.maguirelawvt.com

 
Brian Marsicovetere, Esq. -
 SUSTAINING MEMBER

Marsicovetere Law Group
128 Gates St.
White River Jct., VT 05001-0799
Phone: (802) 296-6200
Email: 
brian@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Devin McLaughlin, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
111 So. Pleasant St.
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: 
dmclaughlin@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Daniel McManus, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER
McManus Law Office, PLLC

5188 Main Street, Suite 1
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Phone: (802) 768-8697
Email: 
dan@danmcmanuslaw.com

www.danmcmanuslaw.com

 

Susan McManus, Esq.
Office of the Defender General
6 Baldwin Street, 4th Floor

Montpelier, VT 05633-3301

Phone: (802) 828-3168 or (802) 828-3163

Email: susan.mcmanus@vermont.gov 

www.defgen.vermont.gov


Gregory Mertz, Esq.

Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 923
Burlington, VT 05402-0923
Phone: (802)
Email:
 gmertz@mertzlawfirm.com

 

David G. Miller, Esq.

Cahill Gawne Miller & Manahan, P.C.

42 N. Main Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

Phone: 802-524-5211

Email: davidmiller@cgmmlaw.com

www.cgmmlaw.com

 

Christopher J. Montgomery
Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson, P.C.
507 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email:
 
cmontgomery@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

Michael Munson, Esq.
Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson, P.C.

507 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email: 
mmunson@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

James Murdoch, Esq. 
Murdoch, Hughes and Twarog, P.C.
P.O. Box 363
Burlington, VT 05402-0363
Phone: (802) 864-9811
Email: 
jmurdoch@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

 

Bradley Myerson, Esq. -SUSTAINING MEMBER 

Myerson Law Offices
P.O. Box 915
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Phone: (802) 362-1505
Email: 
cmylwyr@sover.net
www.mylwyr.com

 

Craig Nolan, Esq. 

Sheehey Furlong & Behm, P.C.
P.O. Box 66

Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 864-9891
Email: 
cnolan@sheeheyvt.com

www.sheeheyvt.com

Josh O'Hara, Esq.
Office of the Defender General
6 Baldwin Street, 4th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05633
Phone: (802) 828-3168 or (802) 828-3163
Email: 
josh.ohara@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Robert O'Neill, Esq.

Gravel & Shea
P.O. Box 369
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 658-0220
Email: 
roneill@gravelshea.com

www.gravelshea.com

 

Sara Puls, Esq.

Chittenden County Public Defender
192 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 863-6323
Email: 
sara.puls@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Stuart Robinson, Esq.
Law Office of Rabbi Stuart Jay Robinson
33 East Shore North

P.O. Box 50
Grand Isle, VT 05458
Phone: (802) 881-9158

Email: terpsrobinson@gmail.com

www.stuartjayrobinson.com

 

Richard Rubin, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER

Rubin, Kidney, Myer & Vincent
237 North Main Street
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: (802) 479-2514
Email: 
rkmvlaw@sover.net

www.rkmvlaw.com

 

Audrey Sandner

Marsicovetere & Levine Law Group, P.C.

P.O. Box 799

128 Gates Street

White River Junction, VT 05001

Phone: (802) 296-6200

Email: asandner@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Jason J. Sawyer, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER

Attorney and Counselor at Law
110 Main Street, Suite 3A
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 310-6871
Email:
 
jason@sawyerlegal.com

www.sawyerlegal.com

 

Anna Saxman, Esq.
Office of the Defender General
6 Baldwin Street, 4th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05633-3301
Phone: (802) 828-3168
Email: 
anna.saxman@vermont.gov
www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Michael Shane, Esq.

Marsicovetere Law Group, P.C.
P.O. Box 799
128 Gates Street
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 296-6200
Email: 
mshane@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Lisa Shelkrot, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: 
lshelkrot@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Thomas Sherrer, Esq.
Thomas Sherrer, PLLC
180 Battery Street, Suite 360
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 881-0757

Email: Tom@ThomasSherrer.com

www.ThomasSherrer.com



David Silver, Esq.- SUSTAINING MEMBER 
Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson P.C.
507 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201-2143
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email: 
dsilver@barrsternberg.com
www.barrsternberg.com

 

Nikki South

Marsicovetere & Levine Law Group, P.C.
P.O. Box 799
128 Gates Street
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 296-6200
Email:
nsouth@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Avi Springer 

Rubin Kidney Myer & Vincent
237 No. Main Street
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: (802) 479-2514

Email: aspringer@rkmvlaw.com

www.rkmvlaw.com


Bradley Stetler, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann

95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email:
 
Stetlerlaw@aol.com

www.criminaldefensevermont.com

 

Rachel Strecker, Esq.

Barr Sternberg Moss Silver & Munson, P.C.

507 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Phone: (802) 442-6341

Email: rstrecker@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

Rob Sussman, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER 
Behrans, Venman & Sussman
One Lawson Lane, Suite 140
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 658-5900
Email: 
rls@bvslawvt.com

www.bvslawvt.com

 

Rachel Thompson, Esq.

Marsicovetere & Levine Law Group, P.C.

P.O. Box 799

128 Gates Street

White River Junction, VT 05001

Phone: (802) 296-6200

Email: rthompson@rivercitylawyers.com

www.rivercitylawyers.com

 

Emily Tredeau, Esq.

Office of the Defender General

6 Baldwin Street, 4th Floor

Montpelier, VT 05633

Phone: (802) 828-3194

Email: emily.tredeau@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Frank Twarog, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER 
Murdoch, Hughes and Twarog, P.C.
P.O. Box 363
Burlington, VT 05402-0363
Phone: (802) 864-9811
Email: 
ftwarog@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

 

James Valente, Esq.
Costello, Valente & Gentry, P.C.
51 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05302
Phone: (802) 257-5333
Email:
valente@cvglawoffice.com

www.cvglawoffice.com

 

Jon Valsangiacomo, Esq.
Valsangiacomo, Detora & McQuesten, P.C.
P.O. Box 625
Barre, VT 05641-0625
Phone: 802) 476-4181
Email: 
jon@vdmlaw.com
www.vdmlaw.com

 

Eva Vekos, Esq.
Marsh & Wagner, P.C.
62 Court Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 349-1675
Email:
eva@marshandwagner.com

www.marshandwagner.com

 

Paul Volk, Esq. - SUSTAINING MEMBER

Blodgett, Watts, & Volk, P.C.
P.O. Box 8
Burlington, VT 05402-0008
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: pvolk@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com

 

David Watts, Esq.
Blodgett, Watts & Volk, P.C.
P.O. Box 8
Burlington, VT 05402-0008
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email:
dwatts@bwvlaw.com

www.bwvlaw.com

 

Zachery Weight, Esq.

Burke Law, P.C.

77 College Street, Suite 2C

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 391-0646

Email: zweight@burkelawvt.com

www.burkelawvt.com

 

Janssen Wilhoit, Esq.

Willhoit Criminal Defense, LLC

P.O. Box 101

242 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Phone: (802) 751-9139

Email: willhoitdefense@gmail.com


Steven Zwicky, Esq.
Rutland County Public Defenders

145 State Street
Rutland, VT  05701
Phone: (802) 786-2583
Email:  
steven.zwicky@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com