www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director

90 Beech Street

Essex Jct., VT  05452
802-343-4628

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2017 Officers

President:

Ted Kenney



President-Elect:
Devin McLaughlin



Secretary: 

Josh O'Hara



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender:
Emily Tredeau



At-Large Directors:

(3-year terms expiring 2018)

Stephanie Foley

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

Rob Sussman

Paul Volk

 

 

Addison County

 

Addison Criminal Division

7 Mahady Court · MiddleburyVT · 05753

(802) 388-4237



 

In alphabetical order:

 

E.M. Allen, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann

95 St. Paul Street

Burlngton, VT  05401

Phone: (802) 660-8646

Email:  budallenlaw@aol.com

Criminal defense, mental health

Christopher Davis, Esq. 
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: cdavis@langrock.com
www.langrock.com
Criminal defense, family law
State and federal practice

Stephanie Foley, Esq.
Deppman & Foley, P.C.
P.O. Box 569
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-7933
Email: sbfoley@middlaw.com

Criminal defense, family law
State and federal practice

 

Maryanne Kampmann, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: Kampmannlaw@aol.com

Criminal defense
State and federal practice

 

Robert Kaplan, Esq. 
Kaplan & Kaplan
95 St. Paul Street, Suite 405
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 651-0013
Email: rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com
www.kaplanlawvt.com
Criminal defense, personal injury
VT, NY, MA, VA, DC
State and federal practice

Robert P. Keiner, Esq.
70 Court Street
Middlebury, VT  05753
Phone:  (802) 388-4906
Email:  robert@keinerlegalworks.net
Criminal defense, workers comp.
  

Fritz Langrock, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool 
P. O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: flangrock@langrock.com
www.langrock.com
Criminal defense, plaintiff’s personal injury
State and federal practice

 

Peter Langrock, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P. O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: plangrock@langrock.com
www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, personal injury

 

Devin McLaughlin, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
111 So. Pleasant St.
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: dmclaughlin@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, family law

State and federal practice

 

Bradley Stetler, Esq. 
Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: Stetlerlaw@aol.com

Criminal defense
State and federal practice

 

Rob Sussman, Esq. 
Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
72 Hungerford Terrace
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: rsussman@bwvlaw.com

www.bwvlaw.com

Criminal defense, family law

VT. Northern District of NY

State and federal practice

 

Frank J. Twarog, Esq.

Murdoch Hughes & Twarog, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

131 Main Street

Burlington, VT  05401

Phone:  (802) 864-9811

Email:  ftwarog@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

Criminal defense, family law, negligence/personal injury

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com