www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director
90 Beech Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-343-4628

 

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2024 officers

President:

Jordana Levine

 

Past President:

Chris Davis

 

President-Elect:
 

 

Secretary: 

Kasey Emmons



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender Rep:

 

 

At-Large Directors:

 

(3-year terms expiring 2025)

Devin McLaughlin

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2026)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2027)

Gary Apfel

Josh O'Hara

 

 

 

 

 

Bennington County

 

Bennington Criminal Division

200 Veterans Memorial Dr · Bennington, VT · 05201
(802) 447-2727

 

In alphabetical order: 

 

Frederick Bragdon, Esq.
Bennington County Public Defender's Office
310 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201-2107
Phone: (802) 442-8316
Email: frederick.bragdon@vermont.gov

www.defgen.vermont.gov

 

Alexander Dean, Esq.

Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson, P.C.
507 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Phone: (802) 442-6341

Email: adean@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

Arnie Gottlieb, Esq.
Arnold N. Gottlieb, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 531
Dorset, VT 05251
Phone: (419) 944-7100
Email:
 gottliebatty@aol.com
www.arniegottlieb.com

 

Daniel McManus, Esq.

McManus Law Office, PLLC

5188 Main Street, Suite 1
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Phone: (802) 768-8697
Email: dan@danmcmanuslaw.com

www.danmcmanuslaw.com

 

Christopher J. Montgomery, Esq.

Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson, P.C.
507 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email:
 cmontgomery@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

Neil Moss, Esq.

Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson, P.C.
507 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email:
 nmoss@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

Michael Munson, Esq.
Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson, P.C.

507 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email: 
mmunson@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

David Silver, Esq.

Barr, Sternberg, Moss, Silver & Munson P.C.
507 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201-2143
Phone: (802) 442-6341
Email: dsilver@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

Rachel Strecker, Esq.

Barr Sternberg Moss Silver & Munson, P.C.

507 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Phone: (802) 442-6341

Email: rstrecker@barrsternberg.com

www.barrsternberg.com

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com