www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director
90 Beech Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-343-4628

 

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2024 officers

President:

Jordana Levine

 

Past President:

Chris Davis

 

President-Elect:
 

 

Secretary: 

Kasey Emmons



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender Rep:

 

 

At-Large Directors:

 

(3-year terms expiring 2025)

Devin McLaughlin

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2026)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2027)

Gary Apfel

Josh O'Hara

 

 

 

 

 

Essex County

Essex Criminal Division

PO Box 75; 75 Courthouse Drive · Guildhall, VT · 05905

(802) 676-3910

 

In alphabetical order: 

 

Mark Kaplan, Esq.

Kaplan & Kaplan

95 St. Paul Street

P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: 
mkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

 

Robert Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
95 St. Paul Street

P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: 
rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

 

Patrick Lamb, Esq. 

Kaplan & Kaplan

95 St. Paul Street

P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0405
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: 
plamb@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

 

Fritz Langrock, Esq. 

Langrock, Sperry & Wool, LLP
P. O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: 
flangrock@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Peter Langrock, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool, LLP
P.O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: 
plangrock@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

Dan Maguire, Esq. 

Maguire Law Associates, PLC
8 Essex Way, Suite 104B
Essex, VT 05452
Phone: (802) 288-9000
Email: 
dan@maguirelawvt.com

www.maguirelawvt.com

 

Jason J. Sawyer, Esq.

Attorney and Counselor at Law
110 Main Street, Suite 3A
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 310-6871
Email:
 jason@sawyerlegal.com

www.sawyerlegal.com

 

Lisa Shelkrot, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: 
lshelkrot@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

 

 

 



 

 

Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com