www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director
90 Beech Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-343-4628

 

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2017 Officers

President:

Ted Kenney



President-Elect:
Devin McLaughlin



Secretary: 

Josh O'Hara



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender:
Emily Tredeau



At-Large Directors:

(3-year terms expiring 2018)

Stephanie Foley

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

Rob Sussman

Paul Volk

 

 

Essex County

Essex Criminal Division

PO Box 75; 75 Courthouse Drive · Guildhall, VT · 05905

(802) 676-3910

 

In alphabetical order: 

 

Douglas Kallen, Esq.

Bergeron, Paradis, & Fitzpatrick
P.O. Box 925
Burlington, VT 05402-0925
Phone: (802) 863-1191
Email: dkallen@burlington.bpflegal.com
www.bpflegal.com

Criminal defense, divorce

VT, NY, CO
State and federal practice

 

Maryanne Kampmann, Esq.
Stetler, Allen & Kampmann
95 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 660-8646
Email: Kampmannlaw@aol.com
www.vtcrimdefense.com
Criminal defense

State and federal practice

 

Mark Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: mkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

Criminal defense
State and federal practice

Robert Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
P.O. Box 405
Burlington, VT 05402-0902
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com

www.kaplanlawvt.com

Criminal defense, personal injury

VT, NY, MA, VA, DC

State and federal practice

 

Fritz Langrock, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P. O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: flangrock@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, plaintiff’s personal injury

State and federal practice

  

Dan Maguire, Esq.
Maguire Law Associates, PLC
11 Main Street, Suite 2
Essex Jct., VT 05452
Phone: (802) 288-9000
Email: dan@maguirelawvt.com
www.maguirelawvt.com

Criminal defense, family law
VT and RI
State practice

 

Jason Sawyer, Esq.
Attorney and Counselor at Law
110 Main Street, Suite 3A
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 310-6871
Email: jason@sawyerlegal.com
www.sawyerlegal.com

Criminal defense

State and federal practice

 

Lisa Shelkrot, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: lshelkrot@langrock.com

www.langrock.com

Criminal defense, civil litigation

State and federal practice

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com