www.vtacdl.com
www.vtacdl.com

Contact Us

VTACDL

Lori Jensen

Executive Director

90 Beech Street

Essex Jct., VT  05452
802-343-4628

vtacdl@gmail.com

www.vtacdl.com

 

2017 Officers

President:

Ted Kenney



President-Elect:
Devin McLaughlin



Secretary: 

Josh O'Hara



Treasurer:

Mary Kay Lanthier

 

Public Defender:
Emily Tredeau



At-Large Directors:

(3-year terms expiring 2018)

Stephanie Foley

Dan McManus

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

David Silver

Frank Twarog

 

(3-year terms expiring 2019)

Rob Sussman

Paul Volk

 

 

Franklin County



Franklin Criminal Division

36 Lake St · St Albans, VT · 05478
(802) 524-7997

 

In alphabetical order:

 

E.M. Allen, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann

95 St. Paul Street

Burlngton, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 660-8646

Email: budallenlaw@aol.com

Criminal defense, mental health

 

Richard Bothfeld, Esq.
Bothfeld & Volk, P.C.
131 Main Street
P.O. Box 465
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: (802) 860-1027
Email: counsel@bothfeldandvolk.com
Criminal defense, family law
State and federal practice

William Cristman, Jr., Esq.
Law Offices of William Cristman, PLLC
2 Federal Street, Suite 101
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 524-5600
Email: billcristman@gmail.com
www.cristmanlaw.com
Criminal defense, personal injury, workers' compensation, family law
State and federal practice

Christopher Davis, Esq.
Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P.O. Box 721
Burlington, VT 05402-0721
Phone: (802) 864-0217
Email: cdavis@langrock.com
www.langrock.com
Criminal defense, family law
State and federal practice

Timothy Fair, Esq.
Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
72 Hungerford Terrace
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: tfair@bwvlaw.com
www.bwvlaw.com
Criminal defense, family law


Nicholas Hadden, Esq.
Law Office of Nicholas Hadden
26 Lake Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 527-1776
Email: nhadden@hadden.law.biz
Criminal defense, family law

 

Maryanne Kampmann, Esq.

Stetler, Allen & Kampmann

95 St. Paul Street

Burlngton, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 660-8646

Email: kampmannlaw@aol.com

Criminal defense

 

Robert Kaplan, Esq.
Kaplan & Kaplan
95 St. Paul Street, Suite 405
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 651-0013
Email: rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com
www.kaplanlawvt.com
Criminal defense, personal injury
VT, NY, MA, VA, DC
State and federal practice

 

Robert W. Katims, Esq.
Hoff Curtis
100 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 864-6400
Email: rkatims@hoffcurtis.com
www.hoffcurtis.com
Criminal defense

Ted Kenney, Esq.

Kenney & Fisher, PLLC

78 Severance Greet, Suite 108

Colchester, VT  05446

Phone:  (802) 871-5638

Email:  tkenney@vermontattys.com

www.vermontattys.com

Criminal defense, personal injury

 

Peter Langrock, Esq.

Langrock, Sperry & Wool
P. O. Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT 05753-
Phone: (802) 388-6356
Email: plangrock@langrock.com
www.langrock.com
Criminal defense, personal injury


Brooks McArthur, Esq.
Jarvis, McArthur & Williams
95 St. Paul Street
PO Box 912
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 658-9411
Email: bmcarthur@jarvismcarthur.com

www.jarvismcarthur.com

Criminal defense, personal injury

James W. Murdoch, Esq.

Murdoch Hughes & Twarog, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

131 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 864-9811

Email: jmurdoch@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

Criminal defense, divorce, family law

 

Frank J. Twarog, Esq.

Murdoch Hughes & Twarog, Attorneys at Law, P.C.

131 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 864-9811

Email: ftwarog@mhtpc.com

www.mhtpc.com

Criminal defense, family law, negligence/personal injury

Paul Volk, Esq.

Blodgett, Watts, Volk & Sussman
P.O. Box 8
Burlington, VT 05402-0008
Phone: (802) 862-8919
Email: pvolk@bwvlaw.com

www.bwvlaw.com

Criminal defense, domestic relations

State and federal practice.
VT and U.S. District
Court for the Northern District of New York

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.vtacdl.com